THINK PINK

>>> Lately I have been… thinking pink {no- there is no “pink” bun in the oven ^_^ }! Maybe it’s all the beautiful cherry blossoms around me that have me thinking pink.

>>> The way all the pillows are casually tossed on this bed make me feel like I can just jump into it without making it look messy. I must admit- I am a lover of white bedding.

>>> I appreciate how the few pink touches here-and-there in this space can easily be removed. What a sweet way to add a touch of girlyness to a space without freaking out the boys.

>>> I heart this pink and gold chair.

images via >>> skonahem

One thought on “THINK PINK”

Leave a Reply

