HAPPY SPRING!

Happy first day of spring! Spring and spring break have arrived on the same day for me this year! Wooh hoo! These green and pink blooms were so pretty I just had to share. Wonder over to a creative MINT to take in some more beautiful blooms.


My heart is bursting with happiness watching all the color blooming around me. I just have not had the heart to pass up all the beautiful sunshine and have recently switched out my daily gym dose for walking and jogging outside.

This past week sweet Katherine and I took the time to capture some of nature’s beauty with a few snap shots here and there while on a walk. We are by no means pros with a camera but we still enjoyed looking at the images from our nature shoot. The cherry blossoms where by far our favorite beauties.

Wishing you a weekend full of basking in the sun!

via >>> a creative MINT

Leave a Reply

